Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets on the 4th Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Town Hall Municipal Room.
Members are:
Johney Weaver
, Chairman
Betty Breech
, Vice Chairman
Roger Perkins
, Secretary/Code Inspector
Andy Webb
, Member
Terry L. Williams
, Member
Tim Witherspoon
, Member
David W. Phillips
, Member
Emanuel Granger
, Member
Coy C. Morgan
, Regional Planner
Diane Burnett
, Advisor

Subdivision Regulations



Copyright © Town of Mount Vernon, Alabama. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and hosting by
North Mobile Internet Services, Inc.